Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janelle Monáe

Metropolis: The Chase Suite Special Edition Digital MP3 Album

Regular price
$4.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$4.99 USD
Track Listing:

1. March Of The Wolfmasters
2. Violet Stars Happy Hunting! [Feat. The Skunks]
3. Many Moons
4. Cybertronic Purgatory
5. Sincerely, Jane
6. Mr. President
7. Smile