Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Electric Lady 2xLP (Standard)

Janelle Monae
The Electric Lady 2xLP (Standard)

Pick up Janelle Monae's The Electric Lady across 2 black standard vinyl in a 12" vinyl gatefold jacket.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Pick up Janelle Monae’s The Electric Lady across 2 black standard vinyl in a 12” vinyl gatefold jacket.

Track list:
LP 1
Side A
1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady with Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)

Side B
6. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
7. We Were Rock n' Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

LP 2
Side C
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It's Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory

Side D
16. Can't Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience